Announcements                                                       

Childbirth Education Resource Site 

Welcome to this resource site for expectant families participating in courses offered by Bellingham Technical College and PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center.  We hope that you find this to be a useful resource. Sign up for Facebook (Parenting at BTC).
 
 

PCNGuide.com 

PCNGuide.com is a great resource that compliments the class handbook "Pregnancy, Childbirth, and the Newborn (4th edition).  On this complimentary website you will find information, resources, and worksheets directly related to topics in the handbook.  We recommend that you read the handbook and check out this new website for additional information.

     

   Cosponsored by  

 BTC__Logo_Long.jpg

St_Joseph_logo.gif 

 

Baby No Flower2.jpg 

  
  
  
  
Billie Bakerbbaker@btc.edu360-752-8447Program Office Coordinator
Carolynn Slocumcslocum@btc.edu360-393-0210Instructor
Elizabeth Diazediaz@btc.edu360-540-0810Instructor
Jennifer Knudsenjknudsen@btc.edu360-752-8353Child & Family Studies
Kathy Wilburkwilbur@btc.edu360-384-3335Instructor
Lisa Folletlfollet@btc.edu360-255-1174Instructor